Music and Lyrics by

​​​​   Denise Ganulin

  • All That God Is0:24

  • What I Can't See0:21
CD Titles

  • It Happens In The Silence0:25

  • God's Already There0:24

  • Waiting For You0:21

  • Dancing With Angels0:26

  • I'm Changing0:23

  • God Is Love0:27

  • There Is No Spot That God Is Not0:27

                                                  Preview every song!!  

All songs written by Denise Ganulin


  • Born Again0:26

  • Release And Let Go0:30

  • I Know Who I Am0:28